Safe Machine Storage is the cost effective online storage location for Safe Machine. Based on the highly scalable, reliable, fast, and inexpensive data storage infrastructure that Amazon uses to run its own global network of web sites, Safe Machine Storage allows you to access your data at anytime, from anywhere.
You can use Safe Machine Storage to store and retrieve any amount of data, anytime, from anywhere on the web. Safe Machine Storage uses proprietary software to store data on the cloud, giving you 24/7, 365 access to all your important files. You can accomplish these tasks using Safe Machine.
Safe Machine Storage provides a highly reliable and durable storage infrastructure designed for data storage. Files are redundantly stored on multiple devices across multiple facilities.
To start the Safe Machine Storage subscription process, please click Subscribe. At the end of this process, you will receive an activation key that contains information identifying you.
The key looks similar to this: ADMAY7DVLJTWHJ76MMBMQEXAMPLE.
Use your activation key to activate the Safe Machine Storage module of Safe Machine.
All charges are automatic. You will receive an Amazon Payments bill each month via email showing the total amount you have been charged. You will see more details about your usage on your Application Billing page.
When you cancel your subscription, access to Safe Machine Storage is discontinued immediately. You can no longer access any data you have stored with Safe Machine Storage. You should retrieve your data before you cancel use of Safe Machine Storage. A refund for any unused portion of the monthly charge will be processed immediately, but you will still be billed for that month’s usage at the end of the month.
You can cancel at any time. To cancel, go to Application Billing page, click View/Cancel Application, and then click Cancel.
If you cancel your subscription of Safe Machine Storage but then later decide to resubscribe, we assess the one-time sign-up charge again. If you cancel and resubscribe in the same month, your Application Billing page shows only one period of subscription, and not two separate periods. Additionally, we do not restart your usage measurements after you resubscribe. Instead, we continue the usage measurements where you left off when you canceled.
If you do not pay your bill, we will cancel your access to Safe Machine Storage and your data will become unavailable.